MGs on Track programme of track days for 2016

Programme released in late November 2015. At this stage, everything is provisional, subject to price and contracts with the individual circuits. Programme


MGOT website

Posted: 151129
Saturday 20th February 2016
Goodwood
- Three sessions MGs, one session MG Car Club pre-war register
Monday 14th March 2016
Donington
- Two MG sessions, one for others
Monday 18th April 2016
Cadwell
- One Session MGs
Monday 23rd May 2016
Snetterton
- One MG session
Date TBA
North Weald
- Starter Experience Day

Monday 20th June 2016
Castle Combe
- Three sessions MGs, 1 session MGCC Pre-war Register

Sunday 10th July 2016
Croft
- Invite from Lotus on Track open pit lane (OPL), experienced only
Saturday 16th July 2016
Blyton
- One session with MoT
Thursday 25th August 2016
Brands Hatch GP
- One session MGs, two sessions LoT
Monday 12th September 2016
Castle Combe
- Four sessions - All MGs
Monday 31st Octpber 2016
Goodwood
- Four sessions - All MGs
Friday 18th November
Oulton Park
- One MG session, two MoT Sessions
Monday 5th Dececember 2016
Brands Hatch Indy
- Three sessions - All MGs

Booking for an MGOT track day
You need to login on the MGOT website to book a place, you can do this at the top of the page. Alternatively, if you haven't registered with MGOT yet, click on the MGOT register link here. MGOT register

Rolling V8 Calendar with all the events for 2016. More